Ultra Protagonist's World

প্রারম্ভিক

Deeper into the Wild

While entering into the heart
of the jungles,
I’d often walk through the thorns.

I faced too many obstacles at times,
but I had never stopped.

On the way back,
each time I purged the weeds that
had once tried to curb my motion .

My path became defined,
being cleaned up time and again.

With the passage of days,
the jungle came to know me well,
it accepted me, my friendly intrusion.

It had a belief that I’m harmless,
which was never broken.

The lesser became the  formality in our relationship ,

the deeper became the bonding;

And I continued to march in,
even deeper into the wild.

About Anand Sehgal

A graduate researcher, A writer, A poet, A singer, A composer,An actor..............An artist by heart

2 comments on “Deeper into the Wild

  1. mybluemorningglory
    June 15, 2013

    Explicitly beautiful!!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on June 10, 2013 by in poem.